Reddaway Holiday Shipping Schedule 2021

Holiday DATE OBSERVED
New Years Day 2021 Friday, January 1
President’s Day Monday, February 15 – open with limited operations
Good Friday Friday, April 2 – Open with limited operations
 Easter  Sunday, April 4 – Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 – Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 5 (Observed) – Closed
Labor Day  Monday, September 6 – Closed
Veteran’s Day Thursday, November 11 – Open with limited operations
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25 – Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 26 – Closed
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 – Closed
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 – Closed
New Year’s Eve Friday, December 31 – Open with limited operations
New Year’s Day 2022 Saturday, January 1, 2022 – Closed