Reddaway Holiday Shipping Schedule 2022

Holiday DATE OBSERVED
President’s Day Monday, February 21
Good Friday Friday, April 15
 Easter  Sunday, April 17
Memorial Day    Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day  Monday, September 5
Veteran’s Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day Sunday, December 25
Day after Christmas Monday, December 26
New Year’s Eve Saturday, December 31
New Year’s Day 2023 Sunday, January 1, 2023